2017 Buena Vista Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7 .588 1-1 .500 Won 4 2-0 0-2 8-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 1 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ St. Paul, Minn.
Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. Concordia-M'head @ St. Paul, Minn.
Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 2 vs. St. Scholastica @ St. Paul, Minn.
Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    at Northwestern-St. Paul
Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Fri Sep. 8 vs. Willamette @ Lincoln, Neb.
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Lincoln, Neb.
Nebraska Wesleyan Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score  
    vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Lincoln, Neb.
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score  
Tue Sep. 12 Grinnell
W, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 14 Neb. Wesleyan
W, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 15 vs. Waldorf @ Waverly, Iowa
Wartburg Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 vs. Augsburg @ Waverly, Iowa
Wartburg Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score  
    vs. Cornell @ Waverly, Iowa
Wartburg College Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 at Simpson
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 22 vs. Lakeland @ Pella, Iowa
Crossover (Central host)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Benedictine (Ill.) @ Pella, Iowa
Crossover (Central host)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 vs. MSOE @ Pella, Iowa
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Pella, Iowa
Crossover (Central host)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 27 at Wartburg
7:30 PM Video  
Sat Sep. 30 at Luther
JV played at noon
1:30 PM Video  
October
Wed Oct. 4 Bethany Lutheran
7:30 PM Video   Live stats  
Fri Oct. 6 Loras
7:30 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 7 Dubuque
3:30 PM Video   Live stats  
Tue Oct. 10 Central
7:30 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 14 vs. Northland @ Mankato, Minn.
Bethany Lutheran Triangular
3:00 PM
    at Bethany Lutheran
Bethany Lutheran Triangular
5:00 PM
Tue Oct. 17 at Coe
7:30 PM Video  
Wed Oct. 18 Martin Luther
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Fri Oct. 20 at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
6:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Oct. 21 vs. King's (NY) @ Long Island, N.Y.
St. Joseph's Long Island Tournament
11:00 AM
    at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
11:00 AM
    vs. Brooklyn @ Long Island, N.Y.
St. Joseph on Long Island Tournament
2:00 PM
Tue Oct. 31 TBA
IIAC Tournament (Rd 1) at higher seed
7:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 vs. TBA @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (US Cellular Center)
IIACl Tournament - Semifinal (4pm/7pm)
TBA
Sat Nov. 4 vs. TBA @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (US Cellular Center)
IIAC Tournament - Championship
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed