2013 Buena Vista Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-15-1 .184 1-6 .143 Won 1 2-7 1-7-1 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 30 Martin Luther
BVU Classic
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
September
Sun Sep. 1 Illinois Col.
BVU Classic
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Sep. 4 at Neb. Wesleyan
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 at Grinnell
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Sep. 12 at AIB College of Business
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Sep. 17 Dordt
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Fri Sep. 20 at Webster
L, 5-0 Final
Sun Sep. 22 vs. Fontbonne @ Soccer Park, Fenton, MO
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 25 St. Mary (NE)
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Sep. 28 at Luther
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Video  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Wartburg
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 5 at Simpson
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 8 at Bethany Lutheran
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 12 Loras
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Wed Oct. 16 Wis.-River Falls
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 19 Central
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Wed Oct. 23 Gust. Adolphus
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 26 at Dubuque
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Video  
Tue Oct. 29 at Coe
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed