2017 Buena Vista Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-17 .541 8-8 .500 Lost 1 6-2 6-7 8-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sun Mar. 5 vs. Indian Hills CC @ Des Moines, Iowa (Dowling Catholic HS)
Exhibition
L, 2-1 Final
    vs. Indian Hills CC @ Des Moines, Iowa (Dowling Catholic HS)
Exhibition
W, 8-0 Final
Fri Mar. 10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Game moved up from March 11
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Westminster (Mo.)
Game moved up from March 11
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at Fontbonne
Cancelled
    at Fontbonne
Cancelled
Fri Mar. 17 vs. Carthage @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. Benedictine (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 vs. Elmhurst @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break
W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Hope @ Clermont, Florida
Spring Break
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 19 vs. Buffalo St. @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. MCLA @ Hancock Park #2-Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 vs. Colby @ Clermont, Fla.
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Legends Way #4 - Clermont, Fla.
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 22 vs. St. Catherine @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. St. Olaf @ Hancock Park 5, Clermont, Fla.
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 vs. Hendrix @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 11-10 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Wooster @ Hancock Park #4 - Clermont, Fla.
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 1 Loras
NOTE Time Change
W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings Video   Box Score   Recap  
    Loras
NOTE Time Change
L, 8-3 Final Video   Box Score  
Sun Apr. 2 at Minn.-Morris
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
    at Minn.-Morris
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 4 at Coe
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Coe
W, 6-3 Final - 8 innings Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 8 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Bloomington, Ill.
Ill. Wesleyan Tournament (8th-9th)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. DePauw @ Illinois Wesleyan University; Bloomington, Ill.
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sun Apr. 9 at Ill. Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Bloomington, Ill.
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 12 at Central
L, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score  
    at Central
L, 10-5 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 vs. Simpson @ PPD to 4/17 at 3:00pm
Postponed Live stats  
    Simpson
PPD to 4/17 at 5:00pm
Postponed Live stats  
Mon Apr. 17 Simpson
W, 9-3 Final Video   Box Score  
    Simpson
W, 7-5 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 18 Neb. Wesleyan
W, 8-2 Final Video   Box Score  
    Neb. Wesleyan
W, 12-5 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 at Luther
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Luther
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 25 at Dubuque
NOTE the Schedule Change from 4/26
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    at Dubuque
NOTE the Schedule Change from 4/26
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 29 Wartburg
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Audio  
    Wartburg
W, 14-10 Final Box Score   Audio  
May
Fri May. 5 vs. Wartburg @ Decorah, Iowa
IIAC Softball Tournament
L, 4-3 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Live stats   Audio  
iCalendar RSS Feed