2016-17 Buena Vista Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-13 .133 0-3 .000 Lost 7 0-1 0-6 2-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Wed Sep. 14 Midland University
Match to be played at Storm Lake High School
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 21 at Morningside
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 23 vs. TBA @ Waterloo, Iowa
IIAC Singles/Doubles Championships
TBA
February
Sat Feb. 4 vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    at Coe
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Cornell
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. MSOE @ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Dubuque
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Ripon College @ Dubuque, Iowa
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 vs. Kan.-Wesleyan @ Fremont, Neb.
L, 8-1 Final
    at Midland Lutheran
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at Loras
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 19 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Hilton Head, S.C.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 20 vs. Frostburg St. @ Hilton Head, S.C.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Spring Break
L, 8-1 Final
Wed Mar. 22 vs. Allegheny @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Spring Break
L, 9-0 Final
Fri Mar. 24 vs. Southwestern (KS) @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Spring Break
7:30 AM
Fri Mar. 31 Luther
3:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 Simpson
9:00 AM
    Central
2:00 PM
Wed Apr. 19 Morningside
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Neb. Wesleyan
9:00 AM
    vs. Concordia (Neb.) @ Lincoln, Neb.
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 at Martin Luther
3:00 PM
May
Fri May. 5 vs. TBA @ IIAC Team Tournament
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed