2017 Buena Vista Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-13-1 .250 1-7 .125 Lost 3 2-5-1 2-7 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Mon Aug. 28 MLS All-Stars
Scrimmage
6:00 PM Video  
September
Fri Sep. 1 at Bethany Lutheran
W, 4-0 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Sat Sep. 2 Iowa Wesleyan
L, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Sep. 5 Martin Luther
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Audio  
Fri Sep. 8 at Concordia-M'head
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Minn.-Morris @ Moorhead, Minn.
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 13 at Mt. Marty
W, 5-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 15 at Dordt
L, 4-2 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Sun Sep. 17 at Grinnell
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Wed Sep. 20 Northwestern (Iowa)
L, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score   Audio  
Thu Sep. 28 Cornell
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 30 Luther
L, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 4 at Loras
L, 6-0 Final Recap   Box Score   Video  
Sat Oct. 7 Simpson
L, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 at Wartburg
L, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Oct. 13 Coe
W, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 18 at Central
L, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 21 Dubuque
L, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 24 at Neb. Wesleyan
L, 4-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed