2018 Buena Vista Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-23 .395 10-12 .455 Lost 1 4-3 6-12 5-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Washington (Mo.)
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Washington (Mo.)
L, 15-4 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 4 at Washington (Mo.)
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Thu Mar. 8 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn.
U.S. Bank Stadium
L, 5-3 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Minnepolis, Minn.
U.S. Bank Stadium
L, 13-1 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Thu Mar. 15 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz.
Spring Trip Stadium (3:00pm MST)
W, 15-10 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 vs. Macalester @ Tucson, AZ
Field 7 (10:00AM MST)
L, 18-10 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 17 vs. Salem St. @ Tucson, Ariz.
Field 7 (9:00AM MST)
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salem St. @ Tucson, Ariz.
Field 7 (11:00AM MST)
W, 13-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 18 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, AZ
Field 6 (1:30PM MST)
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Live stats  
Mon Mar. 19 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tucson, Ariz.
Field 5 (10:00AM MST)
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson, Ariz.
L, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 vs. Saint John's (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz.
Field 5 (9:00AM MST)
L, 16-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 23 at Luther
Note time change
W, 7-3 Final - 10 innings Video   Box Score  
    at Luther
Note date/time change
L, 5-2 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 25 at Luther
Day and Time TBA due to weather
W, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 30 at Central
L, 7-3 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Central
W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 31 at Central
W, 21-9 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
April
Mon Apr. 2 Neb. Wesleyan
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score  
    Neb. Wesleyan
W, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 Dubuque
W, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score  
    Dubuque
L, 4-2 Final - 11 innings Video   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Neb. Wesleyan
L, 11-10 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Fri Apr. 13 Hamline
PPD Make-up date TBD
Postponed Video   Live stats  
    Hamline
PPD Make-up date TBD
Postponed Video   Live stats  
Fri Apr. 20 at Coe
Game Moved to Cedar Rapids
W, 10-5 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Apr. 21 at Coe
Game Moved to Cedar Rapids
L, 16-3 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Coe
Game Moved to Cedar Rapids
L, 8-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Apr. 24 at Loras
L, 22-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
    at Loras
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
Fri Apr. 27 at Simpson
L, 10-2 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 at Simpson
L, 10-5 Final Video   Box Score  
    at Simpson
W, 6-0 Final Video   Box Score  
May
Tue May. 1 Loras
NOTE TIME CHANGE
L, 16-1 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score  
Fri May. 4 Wartburg
W, 11-5 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat May. 5 Wartburg
L, 15-10 Final Video   Box Score  
    Wartburg
Cancelled Video   Live stats  
Thu May. 10 vs. Coe @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Tournament - Veterans Stadium
L, 4-3 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
    vs. Loras @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Tournament - Veterans Stadium
W, 8-5 Final - 11 innings Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Fri May. 11 vs. Luther @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Tournament - Veterans Stadium
L, 6-5 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
iCalendar RSS Feed