2016-17 Buena Vista Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-17 .605 15-9 .625 Lost 2 8-3 9-5 9-9

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 24 at Fontbonne
W, 14-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Audio  
    vs. Wis.-Platteville @ St. Louis, Mo.
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Audio  
Sat Feb. 25 at Fontbonne
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Audio  
March
Sun Mar. 5 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Mon Mar. 6 vs. Hamline @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
    vs. Hamline @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
L, 14-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
Sat Mar. 18 vs. Salem St. @ Tucson, Ariz.
(12PM MST) Field 7
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salem St. @ Tucson, Ariz.
Field 7
L, 13-8 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 19 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, AZ
(1:30PM MST) Field 6
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 20 vs. Carthage @ Tucson, Ariz.
(10:00AM MST) Field 6
W, 9-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    vs. Kalamazoo @ Tucson, Ariz.
(2:00PM MST) Field 6
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 22 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, AZ
(10:00AM MST) Field 6
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 vs. Luther @ Tucson, Ariz.
(1:00PM MST) Field 3
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 vs. Luther @ Tucson, Ariz.
(10:00AM MST) Field 3
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Luther @ Tucson, Ariz.
(12:00PM MST) Field 3
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 31 at Dubuque
W, 4-3 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Dubuque
W, 5-1 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Dubuque
L, 6-1 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Tue Apr. 4 at Neb. Wesleyan
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
    at Neb. Wesleyan
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
Sun Apr. 9 Carleton
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Video   Box Score  
    Carleton
W, 16-5 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 11 Neb. Wesleyan
W, 8-7 Final Video   Box Score  
Sun Apr. 16 Central
Rescheduled from 4/14
L, 10-1 Final Box Score   Video  
Mon Apr. 17 Central
Rescheduled from 4/15
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Video  
    Central
Rescheduled from 4/15
W, 6-5 Final - 11 innings Video   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 21 at Wartburg
L, 10-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
Sat Apr. 22 at Wartburg
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Audio  
    at Wartburg
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Audio  
Wed Apr. 26 Loras
Rescheduled from 4/25
W, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score  
    Loras
Rescheduled from 4/26
L, 6-2 Final Video   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 28 Simpson
W, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 Simpson
L, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score  
    Simpson
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score  
May
Tue May. 2 at Loras
W, 4-2 Final Video   Box Score  
Fri May. 5 at Coe
W, 10-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat May. 6 at Coe
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    at Coe
W, 7-5 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Thu May. 11 vs. Central @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Veterans Stadium)
IIAC Tournament
W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Audio   Live stats   Video  
Box Score  
    vs. Dubuque @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Tournament
W, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Fri May. 12 vs. Wartburg @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Tournament
L, 9-6 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Sat May. 13 vs. Coe @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Tournament
L, 5-4 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
iCalendar RSS Feed