Staff

Contact information

BVU Athletic Training, Box 2963
610 W 4th Street
Storm Lake, Iowa 50588
Fax: (712) 749-1460

Athletic Training Staff

Dominic Worrell

Dominic Worrell, MS, LAT, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer
Instructor of Exercise Science
Sport Assignments: Football, Softball
Email: worrelld@bvu.edu
Office phone: (712) 749.2258

Lisa Bengston

Lisa Bengtson, MS, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer
Instructor of Exercise Science
Clinical Coordinator for Athletic Training Program
Sport Assignments: Cross Country, Women’s Basketball, Outdoor Track and Field
Email: bengtsonl@bvu.edu
Office phone: (712) 749-2021

Katie Frick

Katie Frick, MS, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer
Instructor of Exercise Science
Sport Assignments: Men’s Soccer, Indoor Track and Field, Golf, Cheerleading
Email: frickk@bvu.edu
Office phone: (712) 749-2013

Dominic Morales, MAL, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer
Instructor of Exercise Science
Sport Assignments: Volleyball, Wrestling, Tennis (spring)
Email: moralesd@bvu.edu 
Office phone: (712) 749-2236

Dylan Peters, ATC, LAT

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sport Assignments: Women’s Soccer, Men’s Basketball
Email: petersd@bvu.edu
Office phone: (712) 749-2257

Kathryn Bishop, ATC, LAT

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sport Assignments: Tennis (fall), Football, Baseball
Email: bishopk@bvu.edu 
Office phone: (712) 749-2261

Team Physicians

BVU Athletic Training would like to thank Northwest Iowa Bone, Joint, and Sports Surgeons for their excellent care and dedication to our student-athletes. 

NW Iowa Bone, Join, ad Sports Surgeous


Dr. Rick Wilkerson
Dr. Rick Wilkerson, DO- Medical Director and Team Physician

 

Dr. Seth Harrer,
Dr. Seth Harrer, MD- Team Physician

Save